Welcome (First Post!!!)

Hi everyone! As I mentioned on the home screen, my name is Kate, and I am the manager of Paper Doll Beauty. Here, you will find product reviews, tips and tricks, celebrity inspired makeup, and anything related to beauty that I feel should go on the website! Please leave comments on what I should post, or anything you would like to tell me! Also, check out my other website, Paperdollfashion.webs.com for fashion reviews! I believe in the near future I will be making a WordPress.doc for Paper Doll Fashion. Follow me on Polyvore.com @paperdollfashion to see sets I have created. But… this is a beauty website so I shouldn’t be blabbering about fashion! Tell me in the comments on any type of product review, any “How-to’s” or any tips you would like me to share with everyone! Thanks!

Xxo,

Paper Doll Beauty

Leave a Reply

