Softsoap “Sweet Honeysuckle and Orange Peel” Body Wash Review

Here is a review of the Sweet Honeysuckle and Orange Peel Polishing body wash from Softsoap.
I give this product a five out of five star rating.
I love this body wash! It smells amazing! It does not leave the skin with a dewy result, because it has the little beads in it. It exfoliates very gently and did I mention it smells AMAZING? haha! I would definitely buy this product again! It is very cheap, around $5 depending on where you get it. I buy it at my local pharmacy. I recommend this product to all of you!

(Click the picture to buy it at CVS.com)

Leave a Reply

